Usiamo i cookie per far funzionare al meglio il sito, rispettiamo la privacy e le leggi. Accettali se vuoi proseguire.

testata link animata

Eurodesk Altamura


Julia and KasiaPer il mese di luglio e agosto abbiamo come ospiti anche due giovani ragazze polacche, Julia e Kasia, inviati qui dall'ente di invio EFM. EFM è uno dei partner storici di Link e tanti giovani polacchi hanno già avuto la possibilità di svolgere vari progetti ad Altamura e viceverso, ogni anno circa 10 giovani Italiani realizzano il loro progetto SVE al sud della Polonia presso la loro sede.

Ciao! My name is Julia and I'm 18 years old. I come from Poland, I live in a beautiful historical city called Wrocław. Currently I'm studying in high school and next year I'm going to start university. I came for an EVS project to Altamura for 2 months. I like learning languages. Apart from Polish and English I can speak German and Spanish. During the project I would like to pick up Italian. I am very curious about other cultures and I would like to try living in different countries all over the world. It's been my dream to stay in Italy for a couple of months and I want to take from it as much advantage as possible, because in this way I can see the culture „from the inside”. My biggest passion and dream is travelling. I hope to see as much of south Italy as possible and in the future - to visit all the countries in the world, starting with India and Vietnam. ;)
During this EVS project I want to learn new things, gain totally new experience and make memories and friendships for a lifetime. :)

Hi! My name is Kasia, I am 20 years old and from Poland. I was born in a small town in central Poland but I have been living and studying in Wrocław for one year. I have a lot of interests but I cannot call any of them a passion. I love to sing, I am a member of choir at Wroclaw University of Technology. Maybe I am not the best at it but I think that we should do what makes us happy. I really like meeting new people from other countries, their cultures and habits so I am a member of Erasmus Student Network. I am no stranger to voluntary work. I was working in a local orphanage from early years. I think that my mom is the reason i’m passionate to help other people. Her determination to help others inspires me. I love to travel. I try to do it always when I have the occasion. Weekends outting to mountains with friends is the norm for me. I strive to not become accustomed to the places where I am. I would like to live in as many coutries as possible. I think that it is the best way to really get to know the culture of local people. I do not like to plan my life in advance. Being spontaneous is, in my opinion, a really important personality trait. I like to ‘seize the day’ from everyday as much as possible.  I hope that these two months in Italy will be full of adventures and new experiences.

  • Re-Generation+


    Un nuovo progetto su spazi rigenerati e giovani
  • Re-Act » Un progetto per l'ambiente

    Re-Act » Un progetto per l'ambiente

    Azioni di volontariato in Italia, Spagna. Polonia e Grecia
  • freego » Tutte le opportunità all'estero con Link

    freego » Tutte le opportunità all'estero con Link

    Scopri il progetto che fa per te, candidati, parti!
  • Agorateca » Biblioteca di comunità

    Agorateca » Biblioteca di comunità

    Vieni a scoprire tutte le attività in programma
  • Agor@dio  » Una webradio fatta dai giovani

    Agor@dio » Una webradio fatta dai giovani

    Parte la seconda stagione della radio di comunità in Agorateca
  • Scambio Giovanile » The Wall

    Scambio Giovanile » The Wall

    Nuove date per lo scambio bilaterale Italia - Spagna: 17 - 24 agosto 2021